Every Day is Beautifully Flawed: Credits

All songs (P) 2006 Kevin Wong.  All rights reserved.  01. Tedium (intro) Written by Kevin Wong, © 2006 Kevin Yonyue Wong (SOCAN) Produced by Kevin Wong and Jason Chapman Piano arranged and performed by Kevin Wong Recorded at Boreal Forest Music Engineered, mixed and mastered by Jason Chapman